Contact

Contact

We’re not just providing you with products to farm; we’re farming with you. There’s still a place in this industry for honesty, service and commercial-grade performance—and we’re here to fill it.

Category (optional)

Leadership Team

Brad Taylor

Chief Executive Officer

brad@taylorseedfarms.com

Taylor McCray

Chief Administrative Officer

taylor@taylorseedfarms.com

Sales

Phil Metsker

District Sales Manager

pmetsker@taylorseedfarms.com

Southern Kansas and Southern Missouri

Randy Read

District Sales Manager

rread@taylorseedfarms.com

East Kansas

Rick Madl

General Sales Manager

rmadl@taylorseedfarms.com

South & Central Kansas

Rusty Anderson

Sales

randerson@taylorseedfarms.com

North Central Kansas, South Central Nebraska

Brandon Macke

Sales

bmacke@taylorseedfarms.com

Northeast Kansas and Southeast Nebraska

Neil Jorgensen

Sales

njorgensen@taylorseedfarms.com

Northern and Central Missouri

Taylar Balfour

Sales

taylar.tsf@hotmail.com

Southeast Nebraska

Jason Rockhold

District Sales Manager & Warehouse Manager

jrockhold@taylorseedfarms.com

Northeast Kansas, Northwest Missouri

Administrative

Taylor McCray

Chief Administrative Officer

taylor@taylorseedfarms.com

Angie Fuller

Distribution & Inventory Coordinator

afuller@taylorseedfarms.com