Contact

Contact

We’re not just providing you with products to farm; we’re farming with you. There’s still a place in this industry for honesty, service and commercial-grade performance—and we’re here to fill it. Contact us today to find out how we can be the right choice for your operation.

Contact

Leadership Team

Brad Taylor

Chief Executive Officer

brad@taylorseedfarms.com

Taylor McCray

Chief Administrative Officer

taylor@taylorseedfarms.com

Sales

Phil Metsker

District Sales Manager

pmetsker@taylorseedfarms.com

Southern Kansas and Southern Missouri

Randy Read

District Sales Manager

rread@taylorseedfarms.com

East Kansas

Rick Madl

General Sales Manager

rmadl@taylorseedfarms.com

South & Central Kansas

Rusty Anderson

Sales

randerson@taylorseedfarms.com

North Central Kansas, South Central Nebraska

Taylar Balfour

Sales

taylar.tsf@hotmail.com

Southeast Nebraska

Jason Rockhold

District Sales Manager & Warehouse Manager

jrockhold@taylorseedfarms.com

Northeast Kansas, Northwest Missouri

Administrative

Taylor McCray

Chief Administrative Officer

taylor@taylorseedfarms.com

Angie Fuller

Distribution & Inventory Coordinator

afuller@taylorseedfarms.com