Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

TAYLOR SEED
HEADQUARTERS

2467 Hwy. 7
White Cloud, KS 66094
Office: 785-595-3236

Administrative Team

Taylor Seeds Headshots August 2021-6 Brad Taylor

Brad Taylor

Chief Executive Officer
785-741-5019
brad@taylorseedfarms.com

Taylor Seeds Headshots August 2021-1 Angie Fuller

Angie fuller

Office Manager
816-261-2271 afuller@taylorseedfarms.com

Taylor Seeds Headshots August 2021-2 Kallie Koehler

Kallie Koehler

Administrative Assistant
kkoehler@taylorseedfarms.com

Taylor Seeds Headshots August 2021-4 Brock Hanf

Brock hanf

Distribution/Shipping
bhanf@taylorseedfarms.com

sales team

Taylor Seeds Headshots August 2021-7 Rick Madl

Rick madl

South and Central Kansas
785-691-6466
rmadl@taylorseedfarms.com

Taylor Seeds Headshots August 2021-8 Randy Reed

randy reAd

Eastern Kansas
785-213-3472
rread@taylorseedfarms.com

Taylor Seeds Headshots August 2021-3 Jason Rockhold

Jason Rockhold

Northeast Kansas
785-741-2623
jrockhold@taylorseedfarms.com

Taylor Seeds Headshots August 2021-5 Phil Metsker

Phil Metsker

Southeast Kansas and Southwest Missouri
785-331-5057
pmetsker@taylorseedfarms.com

bryce_probst_web

Bryce Brobst


Northern Kansas and Southern Nebraska
785-288-0368
bbrobst@taylorseedfarms.com