TAYLOR SEED
HEADQUARTERS

2467 Hwy. 7
White Cloud, KS 66094
Office: 785-595-3236

Administrative Team

Brad Taylor

Chief Executive Officer
785-741-5019
brad@taylorseedfarms.com

Angie fuller

Office Manager
816-261-2271
afuller@taylorseedfarms.com

Brock hanf

Director of Operations
bhanf@taylorseedfarms.com

Carlie Taylor

Administrative Assistant
785-595-3236
ctaylor@taylorseedfarms.com

sales team

Taylor Seeds Headshots August 2021-7 Rick Madl

Rick madl

South and Central Kansas
785-691-6466
rmadl@taylorseedfarms.com

Taylor Seeds Headshots August 2021-8 Randy Reed

randy reAd

Eastern Kansas
785-213-3472
rread@taylorseedfarms.com

Taylor Seeds Headshots August 2021-3 Jason Rockhold

Jason Rockhold

Northeast Kansas and Northwest Missouri
785-741-2623
jrockhold@taylorseedfarms.com

Taylor Seeds Headshots August 2021-5 Phil Metsker

Phil Metsker

Southeast Kansas and Southwest Missouri
785-331-5057
pmetsker@taylorseedfarms.com

Bryce-edit

Bryce Brobst

North Central Kansas
785-288-0368
bbrobst@taylorseedfarms.com